894 Boston Turnpike Shrewsbury, MA 01545 508-842-9300 1-888-RJFOLEY

Meet the Staff of Foley Motorsports

RJ Foley - Owner

508-414-2666 - rj@rjfoley.com

RJ Foley - Owner **Direct Cell #: 508-414-2666**

Gino Catalina - GM, Wholesale Contact

508-344-9900 - gino@rjfoley.com

Gino Catalina - GM & Wholesale Contact **Direct Cell #: 508-344-9900** Want to sell your pre-owned vehicle? Ask about our consignment & vehicle purchase programs.

Jon Joseph - Finance Manager

508-842-9300 - jon@rjfoley.com

Jon Joseph - Finance Manager

Kevin Gemelli - Service Department Manager

508-842-9300 - kevin@rjfoley.com

Kevin Gemelli - Service Department Manager 

Service Hours: Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm, Saturday 8am-12pm

Tanana Decelles - Service Advisor

508-842-9300 - tanana@rjfoley.com

Tanana Decelles - Service Advisor

Service Hours: Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm, Saturday 8am-12pm

J.D. Delisle - Sales and Finance

508-842-9300 - jd@rjfoley.com

JD Delisle - Sales **Direct Cell #: 774-318-0307**

Zee Avakian - Sales Department

508-842-9300 - zee@rjfoley.com

My name is Zee Avakian. I have been with Foley Motorsports for almost 5 years and I can say with confidence that it is the best place I've ever worked at and that's coming from a guy who's been in the automobile business since 1986!

If you want a no-nonsense, down to earth approach, then you found the right place. We won the coveted Dealership of the Year award in Massachusetts two years running now, 2016 and 2017! Feel free to call or text me on my cell, 508-320-3351 or email me at Zee@rjfoley.com and I will be happy to assist.Thanks!

Greg Ostrander - Sales Department

508-842-9300 - greg@rjfoley.com

Greg Ostrander - Sales **Direct Cell #: 508-889-9791**

Haig Avakian - Sales Department

508-842-9300 - haig@rjfoley.com

Haig Avakian - Sales **Direct Cell #: 508-954-9860**

Chris Caputo - Sales Department

508-842-9300 - chris@rjfoley.com

Chris Caputo - Sales **Direct Cell #: 978-502-8586**

Dale Nordman - Internet Manager

508-842-9300 - dale@rjfoley.com

Dale Nordman - Internet & Website Manager

Frank Vana Jr - Fleet Sales

508-733-1273 - frank@rjfoley.com

Frank Vana Jr - Fleet Manager

Text Us!