894 Boston Turnpike Shrewsbury, MA 01545 508-842-9300

Meet the Staff of Foley Motor Sports

Staff Photo

RJ Foley - Owner

508-414-2666 - rj@rjfoley.com

 RJ Foley - Owner **Direct Cell #: 508-414-2666**



Staff Photo

Gino Catalina - GM, Wholesale Contact

508-344-9900 - gino@rjfoley.com

Gino Catalina - GM & Wholesale Contact **Direct Cell #: 508-344-9900** 



Staff Photo

Jon Joseph - Finance Manager

508-842-9300 - jon@rjfoley.com

Jon Joseph - Finance Manager


Staff Photo

Kevin Gemelli - Service Department Manager

508-842-9300 - kevin@rjfoley.com

Kevin Gemelli - Service Department Manager 

Service Hours: Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm, Saturday 8am-12pm




Staff Photo

Zee Avakian - Sales Department

508-842-9300 - zee@rjfoley.com

My name is Zee Avakian. I have been with Foley Motorsports for almost 5 years and I can say with confidence that it is the best place I've ever worked at and that's coming from a guy who's been in the automobile business since 1986!

If you want a no-nonsense, down to earth approach, then you found the right place. We won the coveted Dealership of the Year award in Massachusetts two years running now, 2016 and 2017! Feel free to call or text me on my cell, 508-320-3351 or email me at Zee@rjfoley.com and I will be happy to assist.Thanks!


DealerRater Certified 5 Star Sales Associate

https://www.dealerrater.com/sales/Zee-Avakian-review-224370/


Staff Photo

Greg Ostrander - Sales Department

508-842-9300 - greg@rjfoley.com

Greg Ostrander - Sales **Direct Cell #: 508-889-9791**


DealerRater Certified 5 Star Sales Associate



Staff Photo

Haig Avakian - Sales Department

508-842-9300 - haig@rjfoley.com

Haig Avakian - Sales **Direct Cell #: 508-954-9860**

DealerRater Certified 5 Star Sales Associate



Staff Photo

Adam Taylor - Sales Department

508-842-9300 - adam@rjfoley.com

Adam Taylor - Sales **Direct Cell # 774-420-4498**


DealerRater Reviews

Staff Photo

JD Delisle - Sales & Finance

508-842-9300 - jd@rjfoley.com

JD Delisle - Sales and Financing  **Direct Cell # 774-318-0307**


Over 250 DealerRater Reviews

Staff Photo

Frank Vana Jr - Fleet Sales

508-733-1273 - frank@rjfoley.com

Frank Vana Jr - Fleet Manager

Staff Photo

Dale Nordman - Internet Sales and Website Manager

508-842-9300 - dale@rjfoley.com

Dale Nordman - Internet Sales & Website Manager

Text Us