894 Boston Turnpike Shrewsbury, MA 01545 508-842-9300

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Shrewsbury, MA

Foley Motorsports
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Sep 18, 2022,
Purchasing a car from Foley Motorsports was a seamless experience. Our sales rep, Zee Avakian, was pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. All members of the team that we met were professional and respectful. You can feel comfortable dealing with this dealership.
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
This place really proved there are still good, reliable, responsible + professional places out there. The entire team from sales rep, financial and service make an amazing group. I purchased a vehicle from Foley Motors. I loved the vehicle already but wanted something to be done to it first before it was perfect. The car is black so it had a lot of scratches. The first day I picked it up I was not happy with the first results as I could still see a lot of the scratches. Being used to working with people that doesn’t do anything for you after the car is in your hands I thought I would have a hard time. They proved themselves and proved the true professionals they are. They took my car back and did the BEST work ever. They kept it for one week (had a courtesy vehicle for me to keep in the meantime). I picked up my car today and couldn’t be more Content!!! They also changed my break rods (also after purchase) after being told by someone of my trust that it should be done. HAPPY!
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
I had a very easy buying process and Zee helped me so much and made my buying process quick.
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Jun 23, 2022,
I recently purchased a vehicle at Foley Motorsports. Fabio the salesman did an outstanding job coordinating a test drive, trade in estimate and price of the vehicle. The entire transaction was smooth and flawless from my arrival until the time I drove out with the new vehicle. The service provided was friendly, professional and on point. Thank you.
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Jun 19, 2022,
I am writing this because I had THE MOST PLEASANT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER! And Fabricio made it happen! I am in Ohio and never bought a car that I had not seen in person, touched or driven before. So, I put Fabricio to the test! I asked him all sorts of questions, went around in circles with him and probably even tried his patience looking for just what I wanted. He assured me that I would not be disappointed. He went up and beyond the call of duty to ensure I was going to be satisfied with my car purchase. He was knowledgeable, honest, personable, and pleasant. He saw to it, with his team, to make the document process quick and easy. And the most impressive thing... He personally went out of his way to help me to physically get the car. And the whole time he said that I would be happy... AND HE WAS RIGHT! THANK YOU FABRICIO!
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
May 21, 2022,
By far the best car buying experience that I have ever had. The sales rep was extremely professional and more importantly, personable during the process. I highly recommend anyone looking for a quality used vehicle sold by quality staff, checkout Foley Motorsports. You will not be disappointed. Thank you again, Zee.
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Apr 13, 2022,
Had a fantastic transaction with Foley Motorsports. Buying a car online that needed to be shipped to Texas was by far the easiest car transaction I have done. From negotiations to paperwork and the safe and prompt transport of the car! Working with Fabricio was great! He returned texts and calls and addressed all concerns in a prompt manner. Top props to Foley and Fabricio! Keep up the good work!
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Mar 20, 2022,
Fabricio was excellent and very thorough in everything that I requested of him. He performed the work on time and I was very happy to pick up my convertible when he said it would be ready!
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Mar 10, 2022,
The service team at Foley is so easy to work with. Kevin and Sarah were so helpful and responsive in solving a difficult service issue. This is the kind of service that will keep me coming back!
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Mar 5, 2022,
GREAT EXPERIENCE, and WE LOVE OUR CAR! We just bought a Certified Used 2017 Mercedes Benz E400 Wagon from Foley Motor Sports. We worked with Nick Webster and John in Finance. My husband let Nick know that we wanted to come in to see the wagon and they set an appointment. The car was ready for us to view when we arrived and we were able to take it on a significant test ride through the area and on to the hwy. We came in with a loan pre-approval and we transferred our existing plates so those things helped the process, however, Nick and John did an amazing job to move things along quickly and efficiently. We were able to drive our new car home that day. Everyone at Foley was super nice and accommodating and WOW what a selection of beautiful luxury cars they have. We will be for sure! Thanks Nick, John, and Foley Team.
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Feb 23, 2022,
Nick Webster is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with in my entire long life. And that is saying a lot! He gets his satisfaction in life from helping other people. He has helped me in ways that I will never be able to repay him. If you want to purchase a vehicle, the only person you will ever need to talk to is Nick Webster. He is a life saver.
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Feb 21, 2022,
i just bought a 2004 Viper,from ZEE he was my salesman,he took videos,and pictures,of car for me,i told him i turned down a car just like theirs,because of a scratch on the dash board,so he took videos of the dash for me,but when it came to the repaired hole in the dash he cleverly,avoided to show that i his video because he knew i would not have bought the car,so if your going to buy a car sight unseen have a third party look at it for you dont take salesmans word for it,so 62,000$ later i have a very nice dodge viper with a blemish in dash,,thanks ZEE...
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Feb 8, 2022,
previous post said Chris this was Nick sorry
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Feb 8, 2022,
This was one of the FAR BEST Dealerships I have ever spent time with. FRom the first call to the end of the complete purchasing processes. The sales person Chris was relaxed , informative and not PUSHY like most places. The Finance guy was Awesome as well.. There was no feeling of pressure. The waiting area was clean and the Lady's room was spotless. The service department was friendly and knowledgeable. I LOVEEEEEE my MINI.. Thanks Guys very happy.
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Oct 28, 2021,
Nicholas Webster was great to work with. Informative, no pressure and made the purchase of my Audi A5 a great experience.
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
May 16, 2021,
I received awesome customer service from Nick and Jon, they were low pressure and very accommodating. I love my car, and the buying experience was top notch even though I usually dislike buying cars!
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Jan 29, 2021,
Hi Potential Car Buyers, There's a zillion cars out there to buy. However there's only one Foley Motorsports. I wasn't really that familiar with how they operated until I randomly met Nick when shopping there for my next car. Nick had a very laid back way of understanding what you were really looking for. Nick was kind of like a dating service trying to find the car you would fall in love with. In my case he accomplished that. Nick never pressured me. Nick was very patient with every detailed question I asked - even the dumb one's. Nick made my business feel valued. Nick's follow up was timely & complete. I think as Nick got to know me he figured out what would suit my personality in a car. Nick indeed steered me to the car I would eventually buy. I would recommend Nick to anyone who wants to feel like I did about my car buying experience at RJ Foley's. I also want to mention that Nick's very congenial Associates Gino, Jon, Zee, Raylynne, Kevin, & Adam ....
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Jan 17, 2021,
Just purchased an amazing ACURA RDX a Foley's. The transaction from trade in to purchasing a new vehicle was seamless and without effort on my part. They took care of everything, Nick was respectful and so helpful. He spent time with me to go over all of the new technology and made sure I was set me up with everything before we left the lot. Foley's Motorsports consists of a trustworthy team of sales, admin , finance and service employees with a high standard of product on the lot. They support the care of their vehicles with a service team that go above and beyond for their clients. Sarah and Kevin will be there if you need them in the years following your purchase. Thank you Gino and RJ for your help in finding just what I wanted.
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Nov 20, 2020,
Wow, what a great buying experience! Zee was awesome throughout the entire process making the up front communication really easy. They gave me a great price for my trade, made the paperwork entirely painless, and had me in and out in no time. I highly recommend Foley Motorsports and will hopefully buy more cars from them in the future.
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Aug 8, 2020,
Nick was great! Made the car buying experience go smoothly. Treated us fairly and was just easy to talk to, knowledgeable and great.
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Jul 24, 2020,
I was very pleased with my purchase and greg ostrander was amazing made me feel comfortable with my purchase will highly recommend him
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Jul 24, 2020,
I had an pleasant experience with Greg ostrander he mad me feel comfortable with my purchase I was very pleased with my purchase will recommend them
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Jul 23, 2020,
Had a great experience
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Jul 21, 2020,
I was online seen the car for a good price called an the sales person was name Greg whom was very nice an made me feel comfortable he also called after I purchased to see if I had any issues with the car which at the time no issue I would recommend foley motorsports I would also purchase here again thanks again Greg!!!!
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Jun 11, 2020,
Nick at Foley Motors was super friendly and helpful during the stressful yet exciting time period of purchasing my first Jeep Wrangler!! I definitely recommend him for any car needs he was great to me and made my overall experience less stressful and more fun!
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
May 9, 2020,
This is the second car I’ve bought from Greg. He is professional, knowledgeable and above all a good person to work with. Foley is a great organization and I look forward to working with the team there again.
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Mar 22, 2020,
Nick Webster was our salesperson and he was a delight to work with. My wife summed him up by saying, all he wants to do, is do his job, and put dinner on the table for his family . Nick was helpful, patient, and was not pushy at all. I will highly recommend my experience to anyone who asks.
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Nov 27, 2019,
I would highly recommend Foley Auto Sports if you are looking for a new or used vehicle.This is my second vehicle purchase and have referred this dealership many times .Idealing with Adam I would highly recommend Foley Auto Sports when looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.This is my second purchase and they stand behind their vehicles! Adam Taylor was a great person to deal with as he answered every one of my endless e-mails promptly! It also was a pleasure to deal with Jon when discussing finances.
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Nov 14, 2019,
outstanding attention and service by Greg!! Purchased my 2nd Mercedes and couldn't be happier!! Highly recommend Foley for ALL your auto needs!
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
Nov 4, 2019,
Adam was fantastic to work with. No pressure. Found the perfect vehicle . Would highly recommend this dealership.
Foley Motorsports Foley Motorsports
508-842-9300 $$$
★★★★★
50 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us